Walking In Wonder with Christine Sine
Walking In Wonder with Christine Sine Podcast
Meditation Monday - Praying in Nature
2
0:00
-11:46

Meditation Monday - Praying in Nature

2

Today I am publishing my first Meditation Monday audio file. I hope you enjoy it and please forgive the stumbles, hesitations and mispronunciation. Just put them down to my Aussie accent.

Walking In Wonder with Christine Sine is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. This first audio episode is a special gift for all subscribers but in the future will only be available to those who upgrade to paid. If you cannot afford to pay but really want to be able to listen to these please email me.

2 Comments
Walking In Wonder with Christine Sine
Walking In Wonder with Christine Sine Podcast
Musings of a contemplative activist learning to walk with God through discovering awe and wonder in all things. Reading my Meditation Monday offerings aloud brings them to life.